Skip navigation

I don’t have much pink in my wardrobe. It is not that I don’t like the color, I guess I just have not gravitated toward it much in my clothing choices. I did find a cute black tee with an illustration of The Pink Panther and the word “PINK” to wear to work for Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

I do choose pink often in my jewelry designs though. Rose quartz, pink pearls, pink coral, and pink jaspers are some of my go-to jewelry design components.

This year our local Komen Race for the Cure will be held on October 20th. I have a special reason to walk the 5K having a close friend who is a recent breast cancer survivor.

So I am inclined to “Think Pink”!

Pink Bamboo Cording on Gold Hoops/Seed Beads/Glass

Feathers on Pink Vintage Crepe Paper Slide Necklace

Vintage Fan and Chain, Pink Jasper Necklace

Pink Jasper on Sterling Silver Earrings

Pink Branch Coral on Leather Necklace

Leather Cuff with Pink Satin Ribbon Corset Bracelet

Pink Feather Glass Slide Necklace

Pink Keishi Pearls on Sterling Silver

Pink Peruvian Opal on Copper Bracelet

2 Comments

  1. Love the coral necklace. Do you have one for sale?

      • archipelagojewelry
      • Posted October 6, 2012 at 12:32 pm
      • Permalink
      • Reply

      That one is sold but I have all the components to make another one with coral/leather. Let me know if you are interested and the length and I will give you a price quote.


"Our opinions do not really blossom into fruition until we have expressed them to someone else.” Mark Twain

