Skip navigation

I think these are two of my most UNIQUE jewelry designs. For the first one, named “Put a Spell On You”, I used a fossil – pyrite on amazonite, found object –  a feather, vintage jewelry pieces – pocket watch case and crystals, and various other jewelry components. The second one also uses a vintage pocket watch case, this time in brass, with added vintage crystals, fleur-de-lis, and pearls. I named the second one, “Mardi Gras Mambo”. They both hang from simple leather cords with a vintage button closure.

Put a spell on You

011

005

4 Comments

  1. Hey Liz, do you still have your first unique pendant with the fossil, feather and jewels in pocket watch case? If so, price?
    Thanks, Debra

    • I do Debra. It is $175.

        • Debra Hertz
        • Posted April 24, 2013 at 5:11 pm
        • Permalink

        When you get back, I might have to see it in person. Mother’s Day is coming up and I am tossing some things around for my stepmother. Please let me know when you can catch your breath. Thanks.

        • archipelagojewelry
        • Posted April 24, 2013 at 9:39 pm
        • Permalink

        Will do Debra. BTW. I just found an enormous bead store at Mall of America.

        Sent from my iPhone Liz Juneau


"Our opinions do not really blossom into fruition until we have expressed them to someone else.” Mark Twain

